Kumbo Diocese

Saint Martin de Porres’ Parish, Ndu


P.O. Box 115 Kumbo
Bui Division
North West Region, Cameroon

Email: dioecesiskumboensis@gmail.com
Telephone: (237)233221149



Kumbo Cathedral
Parish Priest

Rev. Michael Fuh, S.C.J.

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Thibaut Wabo Fossouo, S.C.J.
Rev. Zachee Esson, S.C.J.

P.P.C. Chairperson
P.L.C. Chairperson
Diocese of Kumbo

Living the Faith

Mission Stations

St Martin de Porres Mission, Ndu

St Charles Luanga Mission, Kakar

St Martin de Porres Mission, Ntumbaw

Njimnkang Mission

Ngar Mission

Baraki Mission

Mangu Mission

Sinna Mission

Ngvulu Mission

Sehn Mission

Wowo Mission

Njilah Mission

Ntamru' Mission

Mbo'kop Mission

Kopmbing Mission

Boyong Mission

Nseh-o-Doh Mission

Njitop Mission

Institutes/Societies of Consecrated/Apostolic Life

Educational Facilities

Health Facilities

Catholic Diocese of Kumbo

The Catholic Diocese of Kumbo (Latin: Dioecesis Kumboensis) in the Ecclesiastical Province of Bamenda, Cameroon, was erected by Pope St John Paul II on Thursday, 18 March 1982, with territory taken from the then Diocese (now Archdiocese) of Bamenda. It is a diocese of the Roman rite of the Catholic Church. It is a suffragan diocese of the Metropolitan See of Bamenda along with the Catholic Dioceses of Buea, Mamfe and Kumba.


Most Rev. Msgr. George Nkuo, Bishop of Kumbo.